Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/bridesun/public_html/mysql.php on line 161
Pretty Bride Natalia at Brides Union, From Ukraine, Mariupol. Single Bride 27 y.o.
Natalia    ID: 342762 SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend Send email    Send Greetings Card    Send Flowers    Add to favourites

Do you want to see high resolution ladies pictures? Become a gemstone member today!

  Photos

To see in high resolution, click on the photo.


Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/bridesun/public_html/mysql.php on line 161
Age: 27 Birth Date: December 23, 1986 Horoscope Sign: Capricorn
Height: 5'6'' (167cm) Weight: 123lbs (56kg) Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black Marital Status: NM Children: No
Occupation: barman Education: College degree Religion: Christian
Drinking: Never Smoking: No Residence: Ukraine, Mariupol
English Speaking Skills*: Conversation Proficiency Other languages: No

Character:

I want to tell you about myself. I am sociable, trustworthy, honest, friendly, nice and attractive girl. But I think that every girl has her own salt. My salt is that I am not a person of conflicts and I am a person of my word. I try to be in harmony in every situation. I dream of friendly and happy family.

Interests:

I like to know something new and try to be in progress. I am a many-sided person and my free time I can spend in different ways. I live active lifestyle, like traveling.

Her Type of Man:

I`m looking for a warm hearted, caring and reliable man. I do want to find my second half and I do want to create a family. If I didn’t want it, I would not be here. I want to spend my life with a man who knows what he wants from life. I want him to be serious and reliable. I don’t want to be with a light-minded young man. I can not say anything for sure, because I can not predict the future, but I am not going to betray my future husband. (preferable age: from 25 to 46)