Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/bridesun/public_html/mysql.php on line 161
Pretty Bride Yulia at Brides Union, From Ukraine, Mariupol. Single Bride 27 y.o.
Yulia    ID: 343059 SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend Send email    Send Greetings Card    Send Flowers    Add to favourites

Do you want to see high resolution ladies pictures? Become a gemstone member today!

  Photos

To see in high resolution, click on the photo.


Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/bridesun/public_html/mysql.php on line 161
Age: 27 Birth Date: June 06, 1987 Horoscope Sign: Gemini
Height: 5'7'' (170cm) Weight: 110lbs (50kg) Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond Marital Status: NM Children: No
Occupation: Student Education: College degree Religion: Christian
Drinking: Socially Smoking: No Residence: Ukraine, Mariupol
English Speaking Skills*: Limited Beginner Other languages: No

Character:

What kind of a person I am and why I'm here on this site? Ok I will tell you now. I can describe myself as a tender, loving and faithful lady. I am a very optimistic person and I love this life very much. I have no problems at all, because I believe that I am a person , who can solve any problem. I am a very strong lady. But from other side I am romantic in my soul. I am a person , who will show you all positive in this world. I am a very open and honest person. I can't lie, because there is no sense to lie! Do you agree with me?

Interests:

As for my interests, hm, I like to do many things. Probably I like to do everything. I like to learn new things, I like music , arts , history, cinemas , theatres... I like everything where we can go! I like sports and trying to stay in a good shape. I am a model and I fond of photographing! I like to stay in a good spirit! Most of all I like to make people smile, I like to give them positive emotions. I'm outgoing, I'm keen on being in the nature and I like to take long walks.

Her Type of Man:

I want to meet a reliable, mature man to feel like behind a stone wall. I want him to be a person, who will show me the world of love! I want to have real love , where people just enjoy every minute with each ocher. I want a serious relationship to create a happy family in the future. (preferable age: from 23 to 50)